NHCS Important Contacts

NHES Principal Kent Rentschler -                           krentschler@nhcs.k12.in.us

NHMS Principal Nathan Freed -                              nfreed@nhcs.k12.in.us

MRGN Principal Tammy Zabel -                              tzabel@nhcs.k12.in.us

NHHS Principal Matt Kellems -                               mkellems@nhcs.k12.in.us

NHHS Asst Principal Daniel Waynescott-               dwaynescott@nhcs.k12.in.us

Mrs. Reynolds   K-6 Virtual-                                    mmreynolds@nhcs.k12.in.us

Dr. Hatton     7-12 Virtual-                                       shatton@nhcs.k12.in.us  

Shannan Murphy School Nurse-                             smurphy@nhcs.k12.in.us





Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
North Harrison Community Schools1260 Highway 64 NW
Ramsey, IN 47166
View Map & Directions
Phone: 812/347-2407
Fax: 812/347-2870